You are here

The K-Lab team

The K Center team provides resources et services for pedagogy and research

fatima_baigar_medaillon_0_0.png

Fatima Baigar

tel.jpg +33 1 46 92 49 08

maillc.png baigar@essec.edu

Pedagogical advisory manager

regine_belliard_medaillon_0.png

Régine Belliard

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 39 02 (Cergy)
tel.jpg +33 1 46 92 35 62 (Thursdays in La Défense)

maillc.png belliard@essec.edu

Online resources

Participants advisor

jennifer_byron_medaillon_0.png

Jennifer Byron

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 31 07

maillc.png byron@essec.edu

iMagination Center

christele_champion_medaillon_0.png

Christèle Champion

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 96 57

maillc.png champion@essec.edu

K Center and Center of Excellence Digital Business coordinator

vincent_chatain_medaillon_0.png

Vincent Chatain

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 39 40

maillc.png chatain@essec.edu

Video filming and editing
valerie_chazalon_medaillon_0.png

Valérie Chazalon

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 37 91

maillc.png chazalon@essec.edu

Pedagogical engineer

Integration of digital into the education programs

mathilde_cocherel_medaillon_0_0.png

Mathilde Cocherel

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 32 78

maillc.png cocherel@essec.edu

Support for case study production and distribution

pauline_delecaut_medaillon_0.png

Pauline Delécaut

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 97 31

maillc.png delecaut@essec.edu

In charge of Learning Center communication

alain_fossier_medaillon_0.png

Alain Fossier

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 31 53

maillc.png fossier@essec.edu

Search help coordinator

Coordinator of Learning Center training session

nicolas_glady_medaillon_0.png

Nicolas Glady

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 28 95

maillc.png glady@essec.edu

K Center Director

catherine_jest_medaillon_0.png

Catherine Jest

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 31 28

maillc.png jest@essec.edu

Document acquisitions and indexing (books, ebooks, DVD, comics)

francoise_lafon_medaillon_0.png

Françoise Lafon

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 28 25

maillc.png lafon@essec.edu

Marketing

pierre-guy_le_gall_medaillon_0.png

Pierre-Guy Le Gall

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 32 68

maillc.png legallp@essec.edu

3D Computer graphics designer
anne_lemarchal_medaillon_0.png

Anne Lemarchal

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 28 43

maillc.png lemarchal@essec.edu

Development and production manager

Managing K Center content production

gabrielle_luypaerts_medaillon_0.png

Gabrielle Luypaerts

33 1 34 43 32 36

maillc.png luypaerts@essec.edu

iMagination Center
sophie_magnanou_medaillon_0.png

Sophie Magnanou

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 33 59

maillc.png magnanou@essec.edu

Deputy director K Center

Learning Center Director

yannick_marchand_medaillon_0.png

Yannick Marchand

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 97 41

maillc.png marchand@essec.edu

Logistics coordinator

Managing the facilities

Providing advice and support for users

michel_demoura_medaillon_0.png

Michel de Moura

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 32 88

maillc.png demoura@essec.edu

Research advisor

Professional theses management

Electronique Document Management 

shareen_ng_medaillon_0.png

Shareen Ng

tel.jpg +65 6413 9734

maillc.png ngs@essec.edu

Librarian

Learning Center - Asia Pacific campus

margaux_piault_sabatini_medaillon_0.png

Margaux Piault Sabatini

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 31 65

maillc.pngpiaultsabatini@essec.edu

Pedagogical engineer

MOOC and pedagogical video conception

isabelle_rannou_medaillon_0.png

Isabelle Rannou

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 31 29

maillc.png rannou@essec.edu

Learning Center Assistant

Case study and learning material orders

camille_richou_medaillon_0.png

Camille Richou

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 97 13

maillc.png richou@essec.edu

Cataloging and promotion of the documents

Executive participant loan

monia_sitbon_medaillon_0.png

Monia Sitbon

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 39 70

maillc.png sitbon@essec.edu

Documentalist-assistant

Case study order

Interlibrary loan

benjamin_six_medaillon_0.png

Benjamin Six

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 28 69

maillc.png six@essec.edu

K Center innovation and projects director

melanie_teillet_medaillon_0.png

Mélanie Teillet

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 32 58

maillc.png teillet@essec.edu

iMagination Week project coordinator
erwan_thomas_medaillon_0.png

Erwan Thomas

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 32 68

maillc.png thomase@essec.edu

Pedagogical engineer
sanda_todor_medaillon_2_0.png

Sanda Todor

tel.jpg +33 1 34 43 33 30

maillc.png todor@essec.edu

Learning Center information system management